Remember when no one had ever even heard the phrase social distancing?

Ah, those were the days.

Photos of friends having drinks together

But with no end to social distancing in the immediate future, Nicole Moore on the Georgia Coast Homes team graciously decided to put together a huge list of restaurants in Pooler that all have takeout menus or will deliver!

Pooler Restaurants with Takeout

Photo of egg rolls

Cheddar’s Scratch Kitchen: https://cheddars.com/view-menus/2186/?cmpid=br:csk_ag:ie_ch:loc_ca:CSKGMB_dt:20190131_sn:gmb_gt:pooler-ga-2186_pl:menu_rd:1155
Sushi Hana Japanese Restaurant: https://www.sushihanaga.com/menu
Splendid Shabu: http://places.singleplatform.com/splendid-shabu/menu?ref=google
Olive Garden: https://www.olivegarden.com/order-online?cmpid=br:og_ag:ie_ch:loc_ca:OGGMB_dt:20190131_sn:gmb_gt:pooler-ga-4472_pl:order_rd:1822
Mellow Mushroom: https://order.mellowmushroom.com/menu/pooler-mellow-mushroom
Tijuana Flats: https://order.tijuanaflats.com/menu/tijuana-flats-pooler
Carey Hilliards: https://www.snapfinger.com/o/c/careyhilliards/restaurant/17423
Longhorn Steakhouse: https://www.longhornsteakhouse.com/locations/ga/pooler/pooler/5274?cmpid=br:lh_ag:ie_ch:loc_ca:LHGMB_dt:20190131_sn:gmb_gt:pooler-ga-5274_pl:order_rd:1229
Texas Roadhouse: https://texasroadhouse.alohaorderonline.com/Time.aspx
B&D Burgers: https://pooler.bdburgers.net
Sam Sneads Oak Grill & Tavern: http://samsneads.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/Sam-Sneads-Dinner-Menu2.pdf
Another Broken Egg Cafe: https://anotherbrokenegg.com/sites/default/files/menus/another-broken-egg-cafe-menu-pooler.pdf
Tropical Smoothie Cafe: https://www.doordash.com/store/Tropical-Smoothie-Cafe-Pooler-627743/en-US/?ignore_splash_experience=true&utm_source=Google&utm_medium=GPA_Ads&utm_campaign=CX_US_SE_GP_GO_ACQ_RSEXXX__+OLA_Southeast1&gclid=CjwKCAjwguzzBRBiEiwAgU0FT8rgRdkSSLdR4B7AOST5TZGHr7yhiAgKWaKzNG7Yu1LLyKoNHyw_hBoCnqkQAvD_BwE
Metro Diner: https://metrodiner.com/menus
Terra Mia Italian Bistro & Pizzeria: https://www.terramiapooler.com
Chazitos Latin Cuisine: http://places.singleplatform.com/chazitos-latin-cuisine/menu?ref=google
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store: https://www.crackerbarrel.com/order-online/
Jim ’N Nick’s Bar-B-Q: http://places.singleplatform.com/jim-n-nicks-bar-b-q-10/menu?ref=google
McCalister’s Deli: http://places.singleplatform.com/mcalisters-deli-352/menu?ref=google
Flacos Tacos: https://pooler.flacoshouse.com/#/
Miss Sophie’s Marketplace:http://www.sophiesmarketplace.com/menus.html
201 Seafood Restaurant and Tapas Lounge: https://www.201savannah.com/restaurant/menu/
Omelette Cafe: http://places.singleplatform.com/omelette-cafe-5/menu?ref=google
Wasabi Fusion: http://places.singleplatform.com/wasabi-fusion-1/menu?ref=google
Mo’Bay Island Cusines: http://places.singleplatform.com/mobay-island-cuisine/menu?ref=google#menu_2164629
Umami Noodle Bar: http://places.singleplatform.com/umami-wrap-n-roll/menu?ref=google
New Super Buffet: https://www.doordash.com/store/New-Super-Buffet-Pooler-599771/en-US/?ignore_splash_experience=true&utm_source=Google&utm_medium=GPA_Ads&utm_campaign=CX_US_SE_GP_GO_ACQ_RSEXXX__+OLA_Southeast1&gclid=CjwKCAjwguzzBRBiEiwAgU0FT9UVD762c3dD9qlu9Yxme1AvlYBxvLkpe659wRjtAhwyfgogtJ1ZUhoChbUQAvD_BwE
Culvers: https://d36wnpk9e3wo84.cloudfront.net/documents/RestaurantMenus/CulversFullMenu.pdf
Sawa Hibachi: https://sawahibachiga.com
World of Beer: https://worldofbeer.com/locations/Pooler/food/dinner/
Chili’s Grill & Bar: https://www.chilis.com/menu/?utm_source=gpo&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=gmb
Guerrero Mexican Restaurant: http://places.singleplatform.com/guerrero-mexican-restaurant-2/menu?ref=google
Chicken Salad Chick: https://www.chickensaladchick.com/our-food/restaurant-menu/?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=pooler
Sapporo Japanese Cuisine: https://sapporopoolertogo.com
Applebee’s Grill & Bar: https://www.applebees.com/en/menu
Western Sizzling Steakhouse & Buffet: https://westernsizzlinpooler.com/menu/
New China Restaurant: http://places.singleplatform.com/new-china-919/menu?ref=google
Jalapeños Mexican Restaurant: https://www.jalapenosinc.com/menus/
Molly MacPherson’s Scottish Pub & Grill: https://www.macphersonspub.com/location/molly-macphersons-pooler/
Meijia Restaurant: http://meijiapooler.com
Los Jarritos Tapatios: https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/los-jarritos-tapatios-1009-towne-center-boulevard-pooler/1501346?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Panda Express: https://www.pandaexpress.com/menu/entrees
IHOP: https://www.ihop.com/en/menu
Rise Pies: http://places.singleplatform.com/rise-160/menu?ref=google
Ruby Tuesday: http://www.rubytuesday.com/menu
Your Pie: https://yourpie.com/menu/
Zaxby’s: https://www.zaxbys.com/locations/ga/pooler/175-pooler-pkwy/menu/
Arby’s: https://arbys.com/our-menu/featured
Buffalo Wild Wings: https://www.buffalowildwings.com/en/food/?utm_source=extendednetwork&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=yext
Five Guys: https://www.fiveguys.com/Menu
Dairy Queen Grill & Chill: https://www.dairyqueen.com/us-en/Menu/Food/?localechange=1&/
Moe’s Southwest Grill: https://www.moes.com/menu?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=menu
Baldinos Giant Jersey Subs: http://places.singleplatform.com/baldinos-giant-jersey-subs-5/menu?ref=google
Wild Wing Cafe: https://www.wildwingcafe.com/files/2814/9546/1015/TriFoldMenu_V1_3.17.pdf
T-Swirl Crepe: https://tswirlcrepepooler.com
Marco’s Pizza: https://www.marcos.com/menu/
Little Caesars Pizza: https://littlecaesars.com/en-us/order/
Waffle House: https://www.wafflehouse.com/waffle-house-menu/
Bojangles’ Famous Chicken ’n Biscuits: https://bojotogo.com
Sonic Drive In: https://www.sonicdrivein.com/menu
Chipotle Mexican Grill: https://www.chipotle.com/nutrition-calculator
Super Baked Pizza Pooler: https://superbaked.hungerrush.com/Order/Menu/1
Firehouse Subs: https://www.firehousesubs.com/our-food/
Pizza Hut: https://www.pizzahut.com
Which Which: https://www.doordash.com/store/Which-Wich-Pooler-722214/en-US/?ignore_splash_experience=true&utm_source=Google&utm_medium=GPA_Ads&utm_campaign=CX_US_SE_GP_GO_ACQ_RSEXXX__+OLA_Southeast3&gclid=CjwKCAjwguzzBRBiEiwAgU0FT3ROe0oIis0–VXWvucVwiZqVVGBsMiXm4D7-4sq_2mGQxPDO6uLwhoCfFIQAvD_BwE
Ronnie’s Restaurant: https://www.seamless.com/menu/ronnies-restaurant-1501-dean-forest-rd-pooler-ga/1486537?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Subway: https://order.subway.com/en-us/restaurant/12800/menu/?utm_source=yxt-goog&utm_medium=local&utm_term=acquisition&utm_content=12800&utm_campaign=yxt-restaurant-listing-allyear-2020&cid=0:tx:0:swy-web:0:0&segment_code=0
Auntie Anne’s Pretzels: https://www.auntieannes.com/pretzels/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=menu
Hardees: https://www.hardees.com/menu?utm_source=Yext&utm_medium=Visit%20Website&utm_campaign=Menu
Wendy’s: https://menu.wendys.com/en_US/categories/?utm_source=Yext&utm_medium=Google_My_Business&utm_campaign=Local_Search
Captain D’s: https://www.captainds.com/menu/
KFC: https://www.kfc.com/menu/chicken
McDonalds: https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/full-menu.html?cid=RF:YXT_LS:SI::MGBM
Peking Gourmet Chinese Restaurant: http://www.pekinggourmettogo.com
Panera Bread: https://delivery.panerabread.com/menu/category/
Bootleggers Pooler: http://places.singleplatform.com/bootleggers-sports-bar/menu?ref=google
Ni Hao Chinese Restaurant: https://nihaochinesetogo.com
Persis Indian Grill: https://www.doordash.com/store/persis-indian-grill-pooler-824263/en-US
Pita Pit: https://order.pitapitusa.com/menu/pooler
Jimmy Johns: https://www.jimmyjohns.com/menu/?utm_source=Google%20My%20Business&utm_medium=MenuLink&utm_campaign=Menu#/
Krispy Kreme: https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/krispy-kreme-200-tanger-outlets-blvd-ste-709-pooler/1109658?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Papa John’s Pizza: https://www.papajohns.com/order/menu?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic
Phoenix Chinese Restaurant: https://www.poolertakeout.com/r/91/restaurants/delivery/Chinese/Phoenix-Chinese-Restaurant-Bloomingdale
Dominos Pizza: https://www.dominos.com/en/pages/order/menu?utm_source=locallistings&utm_medium=loclist&utm_campaign=localmapsmenuclick#/menu/category/viewAll/
Burger King: https://www.bk.com/store-locator/service-mode
Wayback Burgers: https://waybackburgers.com/menu/
Dunkin Donuts: https://www.dunkindonuts.com/en/food-drinks?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localmaps&utm_content=355610
Pie Society: http://www.thebritishpiecompany.com/site_images/menu.pdf
Sweet Tea Grille: http://www.sweetteagrille.com/uploads/3/1/6/9/3169204/STG%20MENU.pdf
Asian River: https://www.asianriverpoolerga.com/menu

Restaurant owners – if you are not on this list please feel free to contact us with a link to your takeout menu and we’ll gladly add you!

About the Author: The article above was provided by Nicole Moore and Karin Carr, authorities on Savannah area real estate and leaders in the field of real estate blogging and vlogging.  Karin and her team have literally helped hundreds of families buy and sell homes since 2005.  

Looking to buy a home in the Savannah area?  Check out our virtual reality home buying program.  It’s free of charge and will save you a ton of time and gas money!

Looking to sell?  I use the latest technology to get my clients’ homes sold quickly and for as much money as possible.  

We help people buy and sell real estate in the following Savannah areas:  Rincon, Guyton, Pooler, Richmond Hill, Savannah, and the islands.