Restaurants in Savannah with takeout / curbside pickup / delivery

https://www.savtakeout.com (Delivery Service)https://www.poolertakeout.com (Delivery Service)https://www.grubhub.com (Delivery Service)https://postmates.com (Delivery Service)https://www.doordash.com/en-US (Delivery Service)https://www.seamless.com (Delivery Service)https://www.ubereats.com (Delivery Service)https://get.chownow.com (Delivery Service)https://waitrapp.com (Delivery Service)

The Olde Pink House: http://places.singleplatform.com/the-olde-pink-house-restaurant/menu?ref=google#menu_2437806
Crystal Beer Parlor: http://www.crystalbeerparlor.com/blog/menu/
The Grey: https://thegreyrestaurant.com/dinner/
Circa 1875: http://places.singleplatform.com/circa-1875-gastropub/menu?ref=google#menu_842127
Chive Sea Bar and Lounge: http://places.singleplatform.com/chive-sea-bar-and-lounge/menu?ref=google#menu_1234127
a.Lure: http://aluresavannah.com/menu-category/dinner-menu/
Vic’s On the River: http://places.singleplatform.com/vics-on-the-river/menu?ref=google#menu_566946
Treylor Park: http://places.singleplatform.com/treylor-park/menu?ref=google
45 Bistro: https://www.45bistro.com
Alligator Soul Restaurant: https://alligatorsoul.com/our-menus/wine/
Jazz’d Tapas Bar: https://jazzdtapasbar.com/libations-menu/
B. Matthew’s Eatery: https://bmatthewseatery.com/menu/
Little Duck Diner: http://places.singleplatform.com/little-duck-diner/menu?ref=google
Zunzi’s: http://places.singleplatform.com/zunzis-take-out/menu?ref=google
Cottom & Rye: http://www.cottonandrye.com/menus/
Prohibition – Savannah Cocktail Bar & Restaurant: http://places.singleplatform.com/prohibition–savannah/menu?ref=google#menu_2499582
Sandfly BBQ at the Streamliner: http://places.singleplatform.com/sandfly-bbq/menu?ref=google
Mr. Wilkes Dining Room: http://places.singleplatform.com/mrs-wilkes-dining-room/menu?ref=google
Goose Feathers An Express Cafe & Bakery: http://www.goosefeatherscafe.com/menu/
The Public Kitchen & Bar: http://docs.wixstatic.com/ugd/5e1d09_260902e6641b4a0087f54408aa4c7f0b.pdf
The Vault Kitchen & Market: https://www.thevaultkitchen.com/food-menu
Boar’s Head Grill & Tavern: http://www.boarsheadgrillandtavern.com/dinner-menu-starters-light-fare/
Noble Fare: https://www.noblefare.com/dinner-menu/
The Ordinary Pub: http://places.singleplatform.com/the-ordinary-pub/menu?ref=google#menu_1888359
Savannah Seafood Shack: http://places.singleplatform.com/savannah-seafood-shack/menu?ref=google
Fire Street Food: http://www.firestreetfood.com/htdocs/images/menu/fire-street-food-menu.pdf
Leopold’s Ice Cream: https://www.leopoldsicecream.com/flavors-menu/ice-cream/
Tequila’s Town Mexican Restaurant: http://www.tequilastown.com/menu/
Huey’s: http://hueysontheriver.net/menu/
Flying Monk Noodle Bar: http://places.singleplatform.com/flying-monk-noodle-bar-llc/menu?ref=google
J.Christopher’s: https://www.ubereats.com/savannah/food-delivery/j-christophers-savannah/iEKgqxsHRH6vM9XeKHxtqg?utm_source=ue_referral&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=smb_nerb_0320&ue=ue
Green Truck Neighborhood Pub: https://greentruckpub.com/food
Chart House: https://www.chart-house.com/location/chart-house-savannah-ga/
39 Rue de Jean – Savannah: https://www.holycityhospitality.com/39-rue-de-jean-savannah/menus/
Rancho Alegre Cuban Restaurant: http://places.singleplatform.com/rancho-alegre-cuban-downtown/menu?ref=google#menu_1100526
Sweet Spice Restaurant: http://places.singleplatform.com/sweet-spice-restaurant/menu?ref=google
Belford’s Savannah: http://places.singleplatform.com/belfords/menu?ref=google#menu_1330832
Corleone’s: https://corleones.com
Frali Gourmet: http://places.singleplatform.com/fra-li-gourmet/menu?ref=google#menu_1664553
Hitch: http://places.singleplatform.com/hitch/menu?ref=google
Bayou Cafe: https://rsechler.wixsite.com/bayoucafe/bayou-cafe-savannah-menu
Ruth’s Chris Steak House: https://www.ruthschris.com/menu/dinner/
Your Pie: https://yourpie.com/menu/
Sweet Potatoes Kitchen: http://places.singleplatform.com/sweet-potatoes-kitchen/menu?ref=google
River House Seafood: http://places.singleplatform.com/river-house-director-of-sales/menu?ref=google#menu_865029
Edgar’s Proof & Provision: https://www.proofsavannah.com/menus
Rhett: https://www.diningwithrhett.com/menu
The Melting Pot: https://www.meltingpot.com/savannah-ga/restaurant-menu.aspx
Joe’s Homemade Cafe, Catering and Bakery: http://places.singleplatform.com/joes-homemade-cafe-bakery–catering/menu?ref=google#menu_1234986
Clary’s Cafe: https://www.claryscafe.com/menu/
Kayak Cafe Broughton: https://static1.squarespace.com/static/572264da2eeb81b933001afe/t/57c43e8af5e231b32ab227b3/1472478862591/KAYAK_MENU_FINAL2017.pdf
Betty Bombers: http://bettybombers.com/menu/
PJ Thai: https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/pjs-thai-corner-147-abercorn-st-savannah/1169101?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
The 5 Spot Neighborhood Kitchen and Bar: https://5spotrestaurant.com/menu/
La Scala Ristornate: http://places.singleplatform.com/lascala-ristorante/menu?ref=google#menu_3052728
Troy Mediterranean Cuisine: http://places.singleplatform.com/troy-mediterranean/menu?ref=google#menu_1103279
The Lady and Sons: https://www.ladyandsons.com/lunch/
Pacci Italian Kitchen: https://www.paccisavannah.com/menus/
Barracuda Bob’s: https://barracudabobs.rest
Tangerine Fusion & Sushi Bar: https://www.doordash.com/store/tangerine-fusion-sushi-bar-savannah-438158/en-US
Soda Pop Shoppe: http://places.singleplatform.com/soda-pop-shoppe/menu?ref=google
The Shrimp Factory: http://places.singleplatform.com/the-shrimp-factory/menu?ref=google#menu_623385
The Shell House Restaurant: http://places.singleplatform.com/the-shellhouse-restaurant/menu?ref=google#menu_2304533
Bar Food: http://places.singleplatform.com/bar-food-0/menu?ref=google
The 5 Spot on Broughton: https://5spotrestaurant.com
Al Salaam Deli: https://www.dropbox.com/s/c3sq001xq6g77xu/Al%20Salaam%20Menu%20Web.pdf?dl=0
The Wyld: http://places.singleplatform.com/the-wyld/menu?ref=google
Broughton Common: http://places.singleplatform.com/broughton-common/menu?ref=google#menu_3569214
Tondee’s Tavern: http://tondees.com/uploads/TondeeTavernMenu-Final_20140428.pdf
Full: https://postmates.com/merchant/full-savannah?client=customer.web&version=3.0.0
Wasabi’s Downtown: https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/wasabis-downtown-113-martin-luther-king-jr-blvd-savannah/1163564?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Mexicali Fresh: https://eat.chownow.com/discover/restaurant/19608?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place_action
McDonough’s Restaurant & Lounge: http://mcdonoughssavannah.com/menu/
Cafe M: https://www.savtakeout.com/r/596/restaurants/delivery/Sandwiches-Deli/Cafe-M-Savannah
Churchill’s: https://www.doordash.com/store/churchill-s-savannah-savannah-419257/en-US
Tubby’s Seafood River Street:https://tubbysthunderbolt.alohaorderonline.com/StartOrder.aspx
Love’s Seafood: https://www.lovesseafood.com/menu
Ta Ca Asian Fusion & Sushi Bar: https://tacaasianfusionsushi.com
Pearl’s Saltwater Grille: http://www.pearlssaltwatergrille.com
The Emporium Kitchen and Wine Market: https://emporiumsavannah.com/dinner-menu/
The Juicy Seafood: https://thejuicyseafoodtogo.com
The Cuban Restaurant: https://www.delivery.com/cities/savannah/categories/restaurant/rancho-alegre-cuban-downtown-menu-6906?address=&utm_campaign=places_order_now_btn&utm_medium=list&utm_source=google&orderType=delivery&orderTime=2020-03-27T15:30:00Z
Persepolis Lounge and Grill: https://www.doordash.com/store/persepolis-lounge-and-grill-savannah-608012/en-US
Spudnik: https://eatstreet.com/savannah-ga/restaurants/spudnik?ref=google_action_link
Fork & Dagger Eatery: https://www.savtakeout.com/r/71/restaurants/delivery/Sandwiches-Deli/Fork-Dagger-Eatery-Savannah
Mellow Mushroom: https://order.mellowmushroom.com/locations
Two Cracked Eggs Cafe: https://twocrackedeggscafe.com/our-menu/
The King & I: http://www.kingandisavannah.com/htdocs/pages/men.html
The Funky Brunch Café: https://www.thefunkybrunchcafe.com/menu
Zoës Kitchen: https://zoeskitchen.com/order-now
Geneva’s Famous Chicken and Cornbread Co.: https://www.doordash.com/store/geneva-s-famous-chicken-cornbread-co-savannah-873756/en-US
Lizzy’s Burger Bar & Grill: https://www.seamless.com/menu/lizzys-burger-bar–grill-417-e-river-st-savannah/1728689?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Ruan Thai Cuisine Savannah: https://www.seamless.com/menu/ruan-thai-cuisine-17-w-broughton-st-savannah/983076?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Sushi Zen Southside: http://places.singleplatform.com/sushi-zen–southside/menu?ref=google
Orale Tacos +: https://www.oraletacoplus.com/#/
John Ryan’s Bistro & Pub: http://places.singleplatform.com/john-ryans-bistro/menu?ref=google
Barnes Restaurant: https://eat.chownow.com/discover/restaurant/11896?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place_action
Jalapeños Mexican Grill: https://eat.chownow.com/discover/restaurant/19795?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place_action
Chiriya’s Thai Cuisine: https://www.chiriyasthaicuisine.com
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant: https://www.olivegarden.com/order-online?cmpid=br:og_ag:ie_ch:loc_ca:OGGMB_dt:20190131_sn:gmb_gt:savannah-ga-1529_pl:order_rd:1408
Green Fire Brick Oven Pizza: http://greenfirepizza.com
Peking House Restaurant: https://www.seamless.com/menu/peking-house-1216-abercorn-st-savannah/1067890?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Kay’s Pizza: https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/kays-pizza-103-w-congress-st-savannah/859551?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Five Guys: https://postmates.com/merchant/five-guys-burgers-and-fries-savannah?client=customer.web&version=3.0.0
520 Wings: https://eat.chownow.com/discover/restaurant/11477?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place_action
Sisters of the New South: https://www.delivery.com/cities/savannah/categories/restaurant/sisters-of-the-new-south-midtown-menu-6952?address=&utm_campaign=places_order_now_btn&utm_medium=list&utm_source=google&orderType=delivery&orderTime=2020-03-27T15:30:00Z
Joe’s Crab Shack: https://www.doordash.com/store/joe-s-crab-shack-savannah-406836/en-US
Barberitos Southwestern Grille & Cantina: https://www.doordash.com/store/barberitos-savannah-641059/en-US
Flock to the Wok: https://eat.chownow.com/discover/restaurant/26662?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place_action
Cantina Tulum: https://cantinatulum.com/food/
Mirabelle Savannah: http://www.mirabellesavannah.com
Better Than Sex Dessert Restaurant: https://www.betterthansexdesserts.com
Applebee’s Grill + Bar: https://postmates.com/merchant/applebees-savannah-41988?client=customer.web&version=3.0.0
Seasons of Japan: http://places.singleplatform.com/seasons-of-japan-express-savannah/menu?ref=google
Savannah Smokehouse BBQ & Brew: https://orderfood.google.com/chooseprovider?restaurantId=/g/11h1mh3gy9&hl=en-US&gei=dwx-XqurHYSgsQXGzrqoBA&fo_s=OA&fo_m=CDoIOQgXCFkIHwgxCCEIMAgvCGMIIAg4CFgIKghXCCsIKAgYCCcIKQgPCBMICwgsCAwIEQgKCC0IFAgSCC4ICAgQCEAISAhcCB4IRwgmCB0IBwgDCAIIGwgyCDMIUghfCGYIPAg9CFQINwhaCFYIZAhTCGEIRAhRCFAIWwhPCGUIIwheCGI%3D&orderType=2&sei=CaLqk3-VAwyyERn-tHwhtRpI&utm_campaign&utm_source=search
Great China: https://greatchinagatogo.com
Castaways: https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/castaways-7360-skidaway-rd-savannah/872367?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Namaste Savannah: https://www.namaste-savannah.com/menu
The Rail Pub: http://places.singleplatform.com/rail-pub-the/menu?ref=google
Red Lobster: https://www.doordash.com/store/red-lobster-savannah-421098/en-US
The Warehouse Bar and Grille: http://places.singleplatform.com/warehouse-18/menu?ref=google
Savannah Taphouse: https://savannahtaphouse.com
Jen’s & Friends: http://places.singleplatform.com/jens-and-friends/menu?ref=google
The Chromatic Dragon: https://chromaticdragon.com/menu#mix
Papa’s Bar-B-Que & Seafood: https://www.papasbar-b-que.com/menus/
Denny’s: https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/dennys-6801-abercorn-st-savannah/933753?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Halal Kennedy Fried Chicken: https://kennedysfriedchicken.menufy.com/#/
PS Tavern: https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/ps-tavern-bay-st-11-w-bay-st-savannah/1452506?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
World of Beer: https://www.seamless.com/menu/world-of-beer-112-w-broughton-st-savannah/1186738?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Subway: https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/subway-131-e-broughton-st-savannah/875834?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
OD Seafood: https://www.doordash.com/store/od-seafood-savannah-419185/en-US
Wendy’s: https://www.doordash.com/store/wendy-s-savannah-433757/en-US
The Diplomat Luncheonette: https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/the-diplomat-luncheonette-314-drayton-st-savannah/1164285?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
The Portal Arcade, Cafe, and Bar: https://postmates.com/merchant/the-portal-arcade-bar-cafe-savannah?client=customer.web&version=3.0.0
Ben & Jerry’s: https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/ben–jerrys-broughton-st-25-e-broughton-st-savannah/1412410?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Krystal: https://www.doordash.com/store/krystal-savannah-479561/en-US
McDonald’s: https://www.doordash.com/store/mcdonald-s-savannah-687527/en-US
Paula Deen’s Creek House Seafood & Grill: http://places.singleplatform.com/paula-deens-creek-house-seafood–grill/menu?ref=google#menu_2486796
Burger King: https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/burger-king-601-martin-luther-king-jr-blvd-savannah/1414977?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Lili’s Restaurant and Bar: https://www.seamless.com/menu/lilis-restaurant-and-bar-326-johnny-mercer-blvd-savannah/1339892?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place-action-link
Back In The Day Bakery: https://backinthedaybakery.com/menu.html#/
St. Neo’s Brasserie: https://www.saintneos.com/menus/
Panera Bread: https://delivery.panerabread.com/?utm_medium=brand-microsite&utm_source=local&utm_campaign=yext&utm_term=order-online&utm_content=cafe-landing-page#!%2F
Current Kitchen & Cocktails: https://eat.chownow.com/discover/restaurant/19120?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place_action
Savannah Coffee Roasters: https://savannahcoffeeroasterslibertyst.mobilebytes.com
Foxy Loxy Cafe: https://eat.chownow.com/discover/restaurant/13426?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=place_action